Councillors 2018-2019

Cllr Brenda Churchill

Mayor of Witney and Central Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 07766 917302

Email: brenda.churchill@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Howard Chirgwin

Deputy Mayor and East Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 706557

Email: howard.chirgwin@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr David Harvey

Interim Leader of the Council and South Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 706501

Email: david.harvey@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Bartington

East Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 706035

Email: suzanne.bartington@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Beames

Central Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 200210

Email: alan.beames@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Craig Brown

Central Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 07813 656997

Email: craig.brown@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Dorward

West Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 705359

Email: peter.dorward@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Jane Doughty

South Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 774945

Email: jane.doughty@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Harry Eaglestone

West Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 702915

Email: harry.eaglestone@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Duncan Enright

East Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 200012

Email: duncan.enright@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Jim King

West Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 778081

Email: jim.king@witney-tc.gov.uk

Andy McMahon

North Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 07808 335568

Email: andy.mcmahon@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Toby Morris

North Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 849402

Email: toby.morris@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Price

South Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 01993 771941

Email: laura.price@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Dean Temple

North Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 07761 154382

Email: dean.temple@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Woodward

Burwell Ward Councillor

Contact

Phone: 07585 703295

Email: chris.woodward@witney-tc.gov.uk