Councillors 2019-2020

Photo of Councillor Duncan Enright

Cllr Duncan Shaw Thomas Enright

Mayor of Witney & East Ward Councillor (Lab) (photo courtesy of Jacqueline Mainwaring)

Contact

Phone: 07721 419546

Email: duncan.enright@witney-tc.gov.uk

photo of Councillor Joy Aitman

Cllr Joy Aitman

Deputy Mayor & East Ward Councillor (Lab),

Contact

Phone: .

Email: joy.aitman@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Councillor Bolger - Leader of the Council

Cllr Rosa Bolger

Leader of Witney Town Council & East Ward Councillor (Lab)

Contact

Phone: .

Email: rosa.bolger@witney-tc.gov.uk

Website: .

Cllr Luci Ashbourne

Deputy Leader of Witney Town Council & Central Ward Councillor (Lab)

Contact

Phone: 01993 704379

Email: luci.ashbourne@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Cllr Thomas Ashby

Cllr Thomas Ashby

West Ward Councillor (Con)

Contact

Phone: 07425 152459

Email: thomas.ashby@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Councillor Daniel Butterfield

Cllr Daniel Butterfield

South Ward Councillor (Lab)

Contact

Phone: 01993 771941

Email: daniel.butterfield@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Councillor Owen Collins

Cllr Owen Collins

South Ward Councillor (Lab)

Contact

Phone: .

Email: owen.collins@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Councillor Liz Duncan

Cllr Liz Duncan

Central Ward Councillor (Lab)

Contact

Phone: .

Email: liz.duncan@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Councillor Harry Eaglestone

Cllr Harry Eaglestone

West Ward Councillor (Con)

Contact

Phone: 01993 702915

Email: harry.eaglestone@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Gwatkin

East Ward Councillor (Lab)

Contact

Phone: .

Email: vicky.gwatkin@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Councillor David Harvey

Cllr David Harvey

Burwell Ward Councillor (Con)

Contact

Phone: 01993 706501

Email: david.harvey@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Cllr Mel Jones

Cllr Mel Jones

South Ward Councillor (Lab)

Contact

Phone: .

Email: mel.jones@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Councillor Jim King

Cllr Jim King

West Ward Councillor (Con)

Contact

Phone: 07801 942248

Email: jim.king@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Councillor Andy McMahon

Cllr Andy McMahon

North Ward Councillor (Con)

Contact

Phone: 07808 335568

Email: andy.mcmahon@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Councillor Andrew Prosser

Cllr Andrew Prosser

North Ward Councillor (Green)

Contact

Phone: 01993 703522

Email: andrew.prosser@witney-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Cllr Ruth Smith

Cllr Ruth Smith

Central Ward Councillor (Lab)

Contact

Phone: .

Email: ruth.smith@witney-tc.gov.uk