Councillors 2017/18

Cllr Chris Woodward

Mayor Of Witney, Deputy Leader and Burwell Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

The Chapel
Chapel Hill
Brize Norton
OX18 3NB

Contact

Phone: 07585 703295

Email: chris.woodward@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Toby Morris

Leader of the Council and North Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

78 Hailey Road
Witney
OX28 1HF

Contact

Phone: 01993 849402

Email: toby.morris@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Brenda Churchill

Central Ward Councillor and Deputy Mayor


Mailing Address

19 Wenman Road
Witney
OX285AX

Contact

Phone: 07766 917302

Email: brenda.churchill@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Bartington

East Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

75 Cogges Hill Road
Witney
OX28 3XU

Contact

Phone: 01993 706035

Email: suzanne.bartington@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Beames

Central Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

117A Corn Street
Witney
OX28 6AU

Contact

Phone: 01993 200210

Email: alan.beames@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Craig Brown

Central Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

92 Apley Way
Witney
OX28 5BQ

Contact

Phone: 07813 656997

Email: craig.brown@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Howard Chirgwin

East Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

117 Blakes Avenue
Witney
OX28 3SU

Contact

Phone: 01993 706557

Email: howard.chirgwin@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Dorward

West Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

6 Orchard Way
Witney
OX28 4EW

Contact

Phone: 01993 705359

Email: peter.dorward@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Jane Doughty

South Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

50 Idbury Close
Witney
OX28 5FE

Contact

Phone: 01993 774945

Email: jane.doughty@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Harry Eaglestone

West Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

10 Farmington Drive
Witney
OX28 5GJ

Contact

Phone: 01993 702915

Email: harry.eaglestone@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Duncan Enright

East Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

85 Newland
Witney
OX28 3JW

Contact

Phone: 01993 200012

Email: duncan.enright@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr David Harvey

South Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

86 Corn Street
Witney
OX28 6BU

Contact

Phone: 01993 706501

Email: david.harvey@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Holliday

East Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

39 Harvest Way
Witney
OX28  1FH

Contact

Phone: 07881 248406

Email: chris.holliday@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Jim King

West Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

86 Raleigh Crescent
Witney
OX28 5FY

Contact

Phone: 01993 778081

Email: jim.king@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Price

South Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

19 The Springs
Witney
OX28 4AJ

Contact

Phone: 01993 771941

Email: laura.price@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Carol Reynolds

North Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

Kilkerry
57 Woodstock Road
Witney
OX28 1EB

Contact

Phone: 07860 652788

Email: carol.reynolds@witney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Dean Temple

North Ward Councillor


Mailing Address

37 Westfield Road
Witney
OX28 1JQ

Contact

Phone: 07761 154382

Email: dean.temple@witney-tc.gov.uk

 

Official Site of Witney Town Council